Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Yocage Zolor
Country: Trinidad & Tobago
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Finance
Published (Last): 2 May 2007
Pages: 405
PDF File Size: 11.57 Mb
ePub File Size: 17.38 Mb
ISBN: 152-6-96930-738-8
Downloads: 67656
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Shasar

Published inthis story features Chloe as she uses her psychic knowledge to save the child of a dangerous plot against a local town lord.

However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the family hold on their own. These stories are especially fascinating for people who are interested in romantic stories with a supernatural twist. In fact, many other members of the Wherlocke family have various powers.

Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too. Personally I thought this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet. Chloe knows about what will come about in the future and wants to use her power as a means of saving others.

This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord who first found Penelope in a brothel.

She holds the power of foresight and yowell find energies that are produced by many events. Chloe looks the save the lord from danger but soon starts to have close romantic feelings for him. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This is especially for helping those who are the closest to her in life.

Wherlocke Series

She is considered to be the key character with many other members of her family being equally important. She uses this power to help people to find ways to keep their lives from being at risk of harm.


Because when he visits there he finds out no-one with the last name of Reacher has ever lived there. One unusual man in the community has been looking for women to love ever since his partner died.

The fascinating stories in the Wherlocke series have become especially popular in recent time thanks to how the series highlights all sorts of incredible stories and concepts. The stories have especially been highlighted as being highly representative of the paranormal romance genre of books that have especially popular over the years.

Wherlocke Series by Hannah Howell

Even with this, the hwerlocke he has for her begins to strengthen to where it is impossible for him to truly resist her. They use their powers to help their friends and to improve their lives.

This comes as they all have their own particular powers. It is for those who are interested in concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future works. Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series.

Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add? The characters in this series all have many unique powers that have been passed on to them over the generations. It’s free on Kindle Unlimited too! There is a strong sense of mystery over these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time.

We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family.

As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more sfries anything. It’s just an incredible light sci-fi series that fans of wherlockw Matter” would also enjoy.

Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels. The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries.


He is noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers. The people in the Wherlocke family are ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find many things that other mortals are unable to see.

Wherlocke Series in Order – Hannah Howell – FictionDB

His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that howe,l might see in their lives.

The Wherlocke series of books is for people who are interested in romantic stories with an otherworldly twist. The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series.

She is especially able to get the ghosts of the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them.

People/Characters: Modred Wherlocke

It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there? Insert your e-mail below to start getting these recommendations. He can create astral projections of himself but his greatest power is being able to get anyone to tell the truth. This story has Chloe meeting up with her sister Penelope, a woman who has a fascinating gift of sight. Seriees 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations. However, the lord is still in danger as a stranger has warned him that a secret force is ready to attack.

This helps them to assist others in their lives.